Please welcome our newly elected board members. ISS values all those who support and contribute to the society, and we look forward to the innovative ideas and strategies this board will bring. The ISS is confident that we will continue to make significant progress in our mission to advance the industry, thanks to their expertise and dedication.

President: Erin Ackor • Moore & Company, P.A.
Vice President: Melissa Orlick • Intellian Tech
Treasurer: John Venables • Naiad Dynamics
Secretary: Matthew Anzardo • AkzoNobel – Yacht
Board Rep: Rebecca Cahilly Taranto • Superyacht Creative
Immediate Past President: Glen Allen • Derecktor Fort Pierce

David Good • AIMEX and Superyacht Australia, André Jonker • Abeking & Rasmussen, Abi McGrath • Seably, Peter Southgate • Cayman Islands Shipping Registry, Rick Thomas • JMS Yachting, YH Fang Yachting Singapore, Kristina Agustin • Wright Maritime Group – Australia, Rafael Cervantes Mataix Captain, Brendan O’Shannassy KATANA GmbH, Christina Norris Oversee Yachts, Steven Bates MedAire, Ed Roberts • Grand Banks, Tony Browne • Porto Montenegro, Joel Walton Cayman Islands Shipping Registry, Antonio Caviglia Oceanco, Silvia Nordio Allied Marine, Laura Sherrod • Newcoast Insurance, Christelle Holler Tahiti Private Expeditions, Ali Tanir • Numarine

AJ Anderson • Wright Maritime Group , Andrew Doole • Informa, Bob Saxon • Bob Saxon Consultancy, Gary Groenewold • Suntex Marinas, Jill Bobrow • Jill Bobrow Associates, Jim Gilbert, Kenneth Hickling • sherpa63, Mark Masciarotte • DSG Associates, Michael Moore • Moore & Company, Norma Trease • Yacht Knowledge